Tuesday, April 26, 2011

My Morning Jacket "Circuital" Gets Track Listing, Lollapalooza Announced

Circuital keeps getting more and more real. Below is the 10 song track list of My Morning Jacket's 6 record. And, it is now official that Chicago's Lollapalooza festival will play host to the gents from Kentucky as well as a slew of other fine musicians.

01 Victory Dance

02 Circuital

03 The Day is Coming

04 Wonderful (The Way I Feel)

05 Outta My System

06 Holdin On To Black Metal

07 First Light

08 You Wanna Freak Out

09 Slow Slow Tune

10 Movin Away