Wednesday, April 6, 2011

DOWNLOAD - LCD Soundsystem - 2011-04-02 - The Long Goodbye - MSG - NYC

Photo by: Vandelizer
Thanks as always Abe.

01 Dance Yrself Clean
02 Drunk Girls
03 I Can Change
04 Time To Get Away
05 Get Innocuous!
06 Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
07 Too Much Love (with Phil Mossman)
08 All My Friends
09 Tired / Heart Of The Sunrise
10 45:33 (Part One)
11 45:33 (Part Two) (with Reggie Watts)
12 Sound Of Silver
13 45:33 (Part Four) (With The Juan MacLean)
14 45:33 (Part Five) (with Shit Robot)
15 45:33 (Part Six)
16 Freak Out / Starry Eyes
17 Us V Them
18 North American Scum (with Arcade Fire)
19 Bye Bye Bayou
20 You Wanted A Hit
21 Tribulation
22 Movement
23 Yeah (Crass Version)
24 Someone Great
25 Losing My Edge / Ghost Rider / Da Funk / Planet Rock
26 Home
27 All I Want
28 Jump Into The Fire
29 Twin Peeks Theme / New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down


DR said...

Holy fuck, I was about to request this. I couldn't watch the live stream on saturday.

Chris said...

My internet was actually working that night and I watched it all. It was absolutely incredible. I'm such a huge fan, so it was so cool to hear some of the stuff that they don't normally play live. I can't imagine what it must have been like to have been at that show.