Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Whiskeytown - Acoustic Radio Sessions

Kyle V., you are a God amongst men! Thanks for hooking me up with so much incredible music.

[KCRW 1996:]

01 Houses On The Hill
02 Nurse With The Pills
03 Think About Me
04 Somebody Remembers The Rose
05 Inn Town
06 Turnaround

[World Cafe 1996:]

07 16 Days
08 Somebody Remembers The Rose
09 Too Drunk To Dream
10 Excuse Me If I Break My Own Heart Tonight
11 Dreams (Fleetwood Mac cover)

[Mountain Stage 1998:]

12 Easy Hearts
13 16 Days
14 Houses On The Hill
15 Inn Town
16 Too Drunk To Dream

Download -  Whiskeytown - Acoustic Radio Sessions



Anonymous said...

Hello =) I love all the music you have to offer us, but sadly this link is no longer available. Is it possible to re-upload?


Jason said...

It's technically still up but DepositFiles.com is doing some work. I've uploaded it to MediaFire as well.

Jason said...

And thanks!

Anonymous said...

Thank you for reuploading this show onto a different file sharing site =)

Long time fan of Ryan Adams, this show will play nicely with my collection ;-)

Peace be with you...