Friday, January 28, 2011

DOWNLOAD - Monsters of Folk - Austin City Limits 2010

Gotta thank Honest Abe for this one, a true patriot he is. Work has been intense, I'll have more for you next week!

01 Say Please
02 The Right Place
03 Soul Singer
04 Dear God (Sincerely M.O.F.)
05 Man Named Truth
06 Baby Boomer
07 Just To Know What You’ve Been Dreaming
08 Whole Lotta Losin'
09 Smokin From Shootin
10 The Sandman, The Brakeman And Me
11 Map Of The World
12 Losin Yo Head