Wednesday, April 8, 2009

Radiohead - A Smell Of Recognition

A live acoustic compilation. Enjoy.

01 I Might Be Wrong
02 Paranoid Android
03 Morning Bell
04 Lucky
05 Fog
06 My Iron Lung
07 No Surprises
08 Blow Out
09 Karma Police
10 Subterranean Homesick Alien
11 Motion Picture Soundtrack
12 You
13 Everything In Its Right Place
14 Like Spinning Plates
15 Airbag
16 Sail To The Moon
17 Fake Plastic Trees
18 There There
19 Follow Me Around
20 I Will

Download - Radiohead - A Smell Of Recognition


pablo said...

Wow !!

Tahnks al ot for sharing this.

I just went to a concert of Radiohead and it was G R E A T !!!

Rob said...

Thanks for the download!
I uploaded the bootleg on youtube ( )
I hope it will be useful for someone because in my opinion there are some awesome tracks in this bootleg :D