Wednesday, February 9, 2011

DOWNLOAD - Wilco - 2004-07-07 - Goteborg, Sweden

Photo by F*ck Yeah My Morning Jacket

Tasty little treat of the Wilco variety here. This is a heavy A Ghost is Born set, meaning: download a immediately and turn "At Least That's What You Said" up to deafening.

In other Wilco news, LP8 should be out some time later this year followed by "...many, many concert dates." Check out this update from their Facebook page:
“Okay just a reminder: Wilco are recording a record. It will be out later this year and will be followed by many, many concert dates. To quote Derek Smalls, they shall tour the ‘World and Elsewhere’ beginning in Late 2011.”
On top of that excellent news the boys of Wilco also utilized a little Spinal Tap knowledge, love it!

01 Muzzle Of Bees
02 At Least That's What You Said
03 I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
04 War On War
05 Hummingbird
06 Handshake Drugs
07 I'm The Man Who Loves You
08 Poor Places
09 A Shot In The Arm
10 The Late Greats
11 I'm A Wheel
12 Spiders (Kidsmoke)