Monday, February 7, 2011

DOWNLOAD - Bright Eyes - 2005 - Triple J Studios - Australia

Last week was an odd one but this week we're back on rails. Don't forget to check out the always wonderful "New Music Monday" with Chris and be sure to check back a lot this week, I'm going to try to have a huge week on The Steam Engine.

When you have a chance, listen to the latest Bright Eyes record, The People's Keyhere, then pre-order it here. I'm into it.

01 Intro
02 Soon You Will Be Leaving Your Man
03 Southern State
04 At The Bottom Of Everything
05 I've Been Eating For You
06 Motion Sickness
07 When The President Talks To God